Teacher Pages

Preschool

       Mrs. Blankenberger

Mrs.Amelia Blankenberger

ablankenberger@evdio.org

 

Pre-K

   Mrs. Gansman

     Mrs. Kristina Gansman

      kgansman@evdio.org

   

Kindergarten

 Mrs. Vogt

     Mrs. Peggy Vogt

   pvogt@evdio.org

 

 

          First Grade

       Mrs. McGowan

   Mrs. Jourdan McGowan

jmcgowan@evdio.org

 

 

    Second Grade

    Mrs. Whitney

     Mrs. Gayla Whitney

   gwhitney@evdio.org

 

  Third Grade

  Mr. Oberst

  Mr. Mike Oberst

   moberst@evdio.org

 

 Fourth Grade

 Ms. Zenthoefer

  Ms. Katie Zenthoefer

  kzenthoefer@evdio.org

 

 Fifth Grade

  Ms. Smith

    Ms. Stephanie Smith

    ssmith@evdio.org

 

6th Grade Homeroom, Religion & Math

Ms. Bailey Roeder

broeder@evdio.org

http://www.ctkevv.weebly.com

 

6th Grade Homeroom, Religion, Social Studies, Technology 

  Mrs. Hillenbrand

     Mrs. Kelsey Hillenbrand

     khillenbrand@evdio.org

http://www.ctkevv.weebly.com

7th Grade Homeroom, Language Arts

  Mrs. Basham

  Mrs. Laurie Basham

  lbasham@evdio.org

http://www.ctkevv.weebly.com

8th Grade Homeroom, Science, Math

   Ms. Litwiler

   Ms. Laura Litwiler

   llitwiler@evdio.org

http://www.ctkevv.weebly.com            

 

Resource

 Ms. Emily TenBarge

etenbarge@evdio.org

 

Music

 Mr. Holden

  Mr. Jeff Holden

  jholden@evdio.org

 

Physical Education and Health

 Mr. Moers

  Mr. Mike Moers

     mmoers@evdio.org

 

Cafeteria Contact:

Laura Mesker, Aramark Food Service Director

mesker-laura@aramark.com