Faculty

All of our teachers are licensed by the Indiana Department of Education and participate in professional development opportunities on a regular basis.

 

Services for learning disabilities and speech are provided by Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation and are available on a limited basis to help Christ the King students in need of these services. Counseling services, provided by Catholic Charities, are also available for our students as needed.

  

Early Childhood Teachers

 

Preschool - 3 year old class

     Ms. Tammy Zimmer

     tzimmer@ctkevv.org

 

Pre-K - 4 year old class

     Ms. Kristina Gansman

     kgansman@ctkevv.org

 

Preschool Assistant

     Ms. Liz Jacobs

      ljacobs@ctkevv.org 

    

Elementary Teachers

 

Kindergarten

     Mrs. Peggy Vogt

     pvogt@ctkevv.org

 

First Grade

     Mrs. Jourdan McGowan

     jmcgowan@ctkevv.org

 

Second Grade

     Mrs. Gayla Whitney

     gwhitney@ctkevv.org

 

Third Grade

     Mr. Mike Oberst

     moberst@ctkevv.org

 

Fourth Grade

     Mrs. Susan Ball

     sball@ctkevv.org

 

Fourth Grade

     Ms. Katie Zenthoefer

     kzenthoefer@ctkevv.org

 

Fifth Grade

     Mrs. Sara Watson

     swatson@ctkevv.org

 

Middle School Teachers

 

Sixth Grade Homeroom

     Mrs. Kelsey Hillenbrand

     khillenbrand@ctkevv.org 

 

Seventh Grade Homeroom

     Mrs. Laurie Basham

     lbasham@ctkevv.org

 

Eight Grade Homeroom

     Mr. Mike Moers

     mmoers@ctkevv.org

 

Algebra

     Mrs. Kim Bailey

     kbailey@ctkevv.org 

 

Middle School Social Studies

     Mrs. Kelsey Hillenbrand

     khillenbrand@ctkevv.org

 

Middle School Math

     Mrs. Kelsey Hillenbrand

     khillenbrand@ctkevv.org

 

Middle School Language Arts

     Mrs. Laurie Basham

     lbasham@ctkevv.org

 

Middle School Science

     Mrs. Kim Bailey

     kbailey@ctkevv.org

 

6th Grade Religion

     Ms. Katie Zenthoefer

     kzenthoefer@ctkevv.org 

 

7th Grade Religion

     Mr. Mike Moers

     mmoers@ctkevv.org

 

8th Grade Religion

     Ms. Katie Zenthoefer

     kzenthoefer@ctkevv.org

 

Special Area Teachers

 

Music

     Mr. Jeff Holden

     jholden@ctkevv.org

 

Art

     Mrs. Shelly Mehringer

     smehringer@ctkevv.org

 

Physical Education/Health

     Mr. Mike Moers

     mmoers@ctkevv.org

 

School Mailing Address:

3101 Bayard Park Drive, Evansville, IN 47714.
School Phone Number (Front Office): 812-476-1792

WebGrader.com